Inspections for calendar year 2019

No. Lodge Date Time Dinner Degree Location DDGM
 463  Larue  Sat Dec 21  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  Larue, OH  MP
 161  Mad River  Sat Jan 11  1:00pm  11:30am  EA  West Liberty, OH  MD
206  Mt. Gilead  Sat Jan 18  Noon 1:00 pm  FC  Denmark, OH  MP
 70  Marion  Sat Feb 8  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  Marion, OH  MD
 447  Oliver  Sat Feb 15  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Caledonia, OH  MP
 292  Boggs  Wed Feb 19  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Degraff, OH  MP
 158  Palestine  Thurs Feb 20  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Marysville, OH  MD
 209  Bellefontaine  Sat Feb  22  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  Bellefontaine, OH  MD
 238  Chester  Sat Mar 7  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Chesterville, OH  MP
 247  East Liberty  Sat Mar 21  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  East Liberty, OH  MD
 722  Indian Lake  Sat Mar 28  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Lakeview, OH  MD
 303  Mt. Carmel  Sat Apr 25  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Richwood, OH  MP