Inspections for calendar year 2019

No. Lodge Date Time Dinner Degree Location DDGM
 70  Marion  Sat Dec 15  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Marion, OH  MD
 206  Mt. Gilead  Sat Jan 26  1:00pm  12:00pm  EA  Denmark, OH  MP
 303  Mt. Carmel  Sat Feb 2  7:30am  6:30am  EA  Richwood, OH  MP
 161  Mad River  Sat Feb 9  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  West Liberty, OH  MD
 447  Oliver  Sat Feb 16  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Caledonia, OH  MP
 292  Boggs  Wed Feb 20  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Degraff, OH  MP
 209  Bellefontaine  Sat Feb 23  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Bellefontaine, OH  MD
 463  La Rue  Sat Mar 2  10:00 am  9:00am  FC  La Rue, OH  MP
 238  Chester  Sat Mar 9  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  Chesterville, OH  MP
 158  Palestine  Thur Mar 21  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  Marysville, OH  MD
 722  Indian Lake  Sat Mar 23  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Lakeview, OH  MD
 247  East Liberty  Sat Apr 13  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  East Liberty, OH  MD