Inspections for calendar year 2018

No. Lodge Date Time Dinner Degree Location DDGM
 206  Mt. Gilead  Sat Jan 27  1:00pm  12:00pm  MM  Denmark, OH  MP
 303  Mt. Carmel  Sat Feb 03  6:30pm  5:30pm  MM  Richwood, OH  MP
 463  LaRue  Sat Feb 10  10:00am  9:00am  EA  LaRue, OH  MP
 447  Oliver  Sat Feb 17  5:30pm  6:30pm  MM  Caledonia, OH  MP
 292  Boggs  Wed Feb 21  6:30pm  5:30pm  MM  DeGraff, OH  MP
 238  Chester  Sat Mar 3  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Chesterville, OH  MP
 158  Palestine  Thu Mar 22  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  Marysville, OH  MD
 722  Indian Lake  Sat Mar 24  6:30pm  5:30pm  MM  Lakeview, OH  MD
 247  East Liberty Wed April 11  6:30pm  5:30pm  MM  East Liberty, OH  MD
 70  Marion  Sat Apr 14  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Marion, OH  MD
 161  Mad River  Sat Apr 21  7:30pm  6:30pm  FC  West Liberty, OH  MD
 209  Bellefontaine  Sat Apr 28  7:30pm  6:30pm  EA  Bellefontaine, OH  MD